Shine

This summer, it’s been monumental. It’s been tumultuous and painful in a particular way that is going to divide my life as a reference point. There is life before Summer 2010 and there’s life after. And I’ve got a couple dozen eggs in the basket that life after is tremendous.

Until then, I’m easing myself back into the land of the living. My soul had the reset button hit, and I’m still rebooting.

I might even blog again, who knows! I let my domain expire earlier this year, and a handbag retailer is now parked on my old stomping grounds which irritated me enough to move to action: I now live virtually at tiffany10.net, which I like better anyways.

And now, a song. “Shine” from Pharoahe Monch’s still to be released new album.
Pharoahe Monch – Shine ft. Mela Machinko by BiggerThanBlogging

Leave a Reply

